Donations to help fund the orchestra are always welcome and appreciated. MAKE A DONATION

Board Members

Nicholas Motter – President
Andrea Engler – Vice-President
Gail Habecker – Treasurer
Judith Greenamyer – Secretary
vacant – Corresponding Secretary

Andrew Reynolds – Past President

Joseph Gehring – Music Director
Marilyn Lutz – Personnel Manager
vacant – Librarian
Earlin Lutz – Stage Manager
Theresa Sundwall – Box Office Manager

Anna Montejo – Member
Christa Sechler – Member
Wendy Wetheril – Member
Mike Millard – Member

Roman Pawlowski – Conductor Emeritus

Staff Members

Barbara Capone – Box Office
Nancy Stellato – Box Office
vacant – Publicity
vacant – Webmaster
Michaella Currie – Program/Brochure Design

Scroll to Top