Donations to help fund the orchestra are always welcome and appreciated. MAKE A DONATION


Board Members

Nicholas Motter – PresidentAndrea Engler – Vice-PresidentGail Habecker – TreasurerJudith Greenamyer – Secretaryvacant – Corresponding Secretary Andrew Reynolds – Past President Joseph Gehring – Music DirectorMarilyn Lutz – Personnel Managervacant – LibrarianEarlin Lutz – Stage ManagerTheresa Sundwall – Box Office Manager Anna Montejo – MemberChrista Sechler – MemberWendy Wetheril – MemberMike …

Board Members Read More »

Past Music Directors

OVIDIU MARINESCU, Music Director (2008-2011) Conductor Ovidiu Marinescu, one of the outstanding musicians of his native Romania, brings to the podium a precise technique and great musical inspiration. In addition …

Past Music Directors Read More »


JOSEPH GEHRING, Music Director Joseph Gehring is Music Department Chair and Director of Ensembles at Immaculata University. Maestro Gehring has worked with the Immaculata Symphony since 2004 and was appointed …

Conductor Read More »


STEPHEN CAMPITELLI, Piano Pianist Stephen Campitelli’s passionate and precise musicality has made him a renowned local artist of remarkable versatility. In demand as a concerto soloist, recitalist, and accompanist, he …

Soloists Read More »

Scroll to Top